Zodiac Signs Have Changed And Everyone Had It Completely Wrong

We know that Capricorns have strong wills and like to know where they stand. But, according to NASA, Capricorns may not be Capricorns at all. What?


“NASA studies astronomy, not astrology,” NASA spokesperson Dwayne Brown told Gizmodo in September 2016. “We didn’t change any Zodiac signs, we just did the math. The Space Place article was about how astrology is not astronomy, how it was a relic of ancient history, and pointed out the science and math that did come from observations of the night sky.”


In short, you’re off the hook. Scorpios can continue being vengeful and passionate, and Cancers can keep being emotional and impulsive. It’s all fine as far as NASA is concerned. With that in mind, here are the new dates for all 13 astrological signs, as calculated by NASA:


Capricorn: January 20 – February 16, not December 22 – January 19.

Aquarius: February 16 – March 11, not January 20 – February 18.

Pisces: March 11 – April 18, not February 19 – March 20.

Aries: April 18 – May 13, not March 21 – April 19.

Taurus: May 13 – June 21, not April 20 – May 20.

Leo: August 10 – September 16, not July 23 – August 22.

Libra: October 30 – November 23, not September 23 – October 22.

Scorpio: November 23 – November 29, not October 23 – November 21.

Ophiuchus: November 29 – December 17, not never.

Sagittarius: December 17 – January 20, not November 22 – December 21.

Though you might be tempted to think your whole life is a lie, remember that even NASA, who dropped this hidden knowledge, says that their calculations don’t change the Zodiac as we know it. If you identify strongly with your star sign, there’s no reason to go changing it. Maybe the real power behind astrology is the belief in it in the first place.


NASA’s real message is simple: When it comes to astrology, you do you, boo.

More from author


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related posts


Latest posts

Caring For Houseplants: Tips, Tricks And Products You Need

Follow these helpful tips to provide the best care for your houseplants.

How To Spot Multi-Level Marketing Scams, And How To Avoid Them

If you're on social media you've probably seen people making posts trying to sell products or asking you to join their "new business" ventures. Chances are you might be witnessing a multi-level marketing scam in action. Here's how to spot these scams and also how to avoid them.

Salvation Mountain And The Last Free City

Salvation Mountain is a man-made mountain built to spread the idea of love for one another, and visiting it is a real interesting experience.

Want to stay up to date with the latest news?

We would love to hear from you! Please fill in your details and we will stay in touch. It's that simple!